Structural basis of cellular immune recognition

I. A. Wilson, K. C. Garcia, M. Degano, R. L. Stanfield, Z. Zeng, B. Segelke, E. A. Stura, A. R. Castano, D. A. Jewell, A. Brunmark, M. R. Jackson, P. A. Peterson, L. Teyton

Research output: Chapter in BookChapterResearch

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationHla and Disease - the Molecular Basis
Publication statusPublished - 1997

Cite this