Satellite Communications Network of Excellence-Phase II (SatNEx-II)

Project Details


No summary available
Effective start/end date1/04/0630/09/09

Collaborative partners

  • Deutschen Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR) (lead)
  • Budapest University of Technology and Economics
  • National Centre for Space Studies (CNES)
  • Consorzio Nazionale Interuniversitario per le Telecomunicazioni (CNIT)
  • National Research Council of Italy
  • European Space Agency, Noordwijk (ESA)
  • Fraunhofer Society for the Advancement of Applied Research
  • Groupe des Ecoles des Telecommunications (GET)
  • Josef Stefan Institute
  • National Observatory of Athens
  • Office National d'Etudes et de Recherches Aerospatiales (ONERA)
  • University of Salzburg
  • Télécommunications Spatiales et Aéronautiques (TESA)
  • Graz University of Technology
  • University of Bologna
  • Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Aristotelio Panepistimio Thessalonikis)
  • University of Bradford
  • Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
  • University of Aberdeen
  • Università degli studi di Roma-Tor Vergata
  • University of Surrey
  • University of Vigo (UVIGO)
  • Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB)


Explore the research topics touched on by this project. These labels are generated based on the underlying awards/grants. Together they form a unique fingerprint.