Collaboration of schools and communities for sustainable development (CODES)

  • Espinet Blanch, Maria (Principal Investigator)
  • Anders Isnes (Investigator)
  • Andrea Binder-Zehetner (Investigator)
  • Aravella Zachariou (Investigator)
  • Christine Affolter (Investigator)
  • Dejan Hozan (Investigator)
  • Dr. Chrysanthi Kadji (Investigator)
  • Dr. Fiona Charnley (Investigator)
  • Dr. Georgia Liarakou (Investigator)
  • Irene Gebhardt (Investigator)
  • James Hindson (Investigator)
  • Majda Naji (Investigator)
  • Manfred Wirtitsch (Investigator)
  • Margaret Fleming (Investigator)
  • Maria Toth (Investigator)
  • Michael Schlecht (Investigator)
  • Michela Mayer (Investigator)
  • Mr Wim Lambrechts (Investigator)
  • Ms Edit Lippai (Investigator)
  • Mónika Réti (Investigator)
  • Petra Wagner-Luptacik (Investigator)
  • Prof. Dr. Franz Rauch (Investigator)
  • Prof. Dr. Franz Rauch (Investigator)
  • Professor Arjen Wals (Investigator)
  • Professor Evgenia Flogaitis (Investigator)
  • Professor Mauri Ahlberg (Investigator)
  • Reiner Mathar (Investigator)
  • Sun-Kyung Lee (Investigator)
  • Vanessa Pallucchi (Investigator)


Explore the research topics touched on by this project. These labels are generated based on the underlying awards/grants. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Immunology and Microbiology