Department of Political Science and Public Law

  • Postal addressShow on map

    Edifici B

    08193 Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)


Organisation profile

Organisation profile

El Departament de Ciència Política i de Dret Públic s’estructura d’acord amb les quatre àrees de coneixement que el componen: Ciència Política i de l’Administració, Dret Constitucional, Dret Penal, i Filosofia del Dret. I en formen part el personal docent i de recerca d’aquestes àrees, i el personal d’administració i serveis.

Aquest web pretén donar informació sobre el perfil professional, docent i de recerca dels membres del Departament, com també de les activitats que s’hi desenvolupen.

UN Sustainable Development Goals

In 2015, UN member states agreed to 17 global Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) to end poverty, protect the planet and ensure prosperity for all. Our work contributes towards the following SDG(s):

  • SDG 1 - No Poverty
  • SDG 2 - Zero Hunger
  • SDG 3 - Good Health and Well-being
  • SDG 4 - Quality Education
  • SDG 5 - Gender Equality
  • SDG 7 - Affordable and Clean Energy
  • SDG 8 - Decent Work and Economic Growth
  • SDG 10 - Reduced Inequalities
  • SDG 11 - Sustainable Cities and Communities
  • SDG 12 - Responsible Consumption and Production
  • SDG 13 - Climate Action
  • SDG 15 - Life on Land
  • SDG 16 - Peace, Justice and Strong Institutions


Dive into the research topics where Department of Political Science and Public Law is active. These topic labels come from the works of this organisation's members. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Collaborations and top research areas from the last five years

Recent external collaboration on country/territory level. Dive into details by clicking on the dots or